Listen to Davido’s “A Better Time” Album



Davido has just released his much-anticipated album “A Better Time”, which is a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”

The new album which consists of 17 tracks, boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Listen Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *