5 Airports To Reopen By June 21 2020



The Federal Government has announced that only five airports will be reopened on June 21, 2020 for flight operations. The Federal Government also urged all other airports not mentioned to keep preparing for resumption as they will be subject to further assessment.

The Government also pointed out that international flights still remain banned in the country. Therefore, the domestic airports allowed to reopen are Omagwa International Airport Port Harcourt, Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport Abuja, Murtala Muhammed International Airport Lagos, Sam Mbakwe Airport Owerri, and Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport Kano.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *